Second City Signing – 18 July – Birmingham, UK

brumsfirst

As many of you know (If you read these posts), I am attending the Second City Signing this month at St Andrews Football Stadium.

Sadly, due to reasons beyond my control – and a lack of organisation – I will have a VERY limited amount of books for sale. I have a decent amount of books put to one side to honour preorders already paid for and prizes won.

However, I will have an order form on my table on which you can make an order for any of my books for me to mail out to you, signed, after the event.

I can only apologise for being a bit of a tit and not being more organised. I promise to be much more organised in March for the signing in Liverpool!

Leave a Reply

